Facebook now lets you delete your search history just like how you delete your browser history. If you have ever searched someone like your ex, you can now delete the search history. To delete search history check out under the Activity Log button on your homepage.

In addition to this feature they have also included the ability to look back over your previous searches, so you can keep a track on the people you have stalked on (lol), and also helps for stalkers to clear their tracks by deleting the search history. Next time when you log in to your Facebook account, take a look at what you’ve searched, and if you dont like what you have searched for then delete it before some one else sees it.

Source: ubergizmo

[box_dark]At GEEKTECH we see that our viewers get all the latest tech news and updates. We post here the latest happenings and news on various categories like present technology, latest gadgets and devices released around the world.

We are truly thankful to our viewers for supporting us.[/box_dark]