Apple announced that it is extending the iTunes Store to 12 countries in Asia.

Countries included: Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan, Brunei, Cambodia, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand, Sri Lanka and Vietnam

Sadly India’s not included. Currently App Store is available in 155 countries worldwide, New  iTunes Store users in these countries will need iTunes 10.6.3 for Mac or Windows, No worries because its available on Apple’s website for free.


At GEEKTECH we see that our viewers get all the latest tech news and updates. We post here the latest happenings and news on various categories like present technology, latest gadgets and devices released around the world.


We are truly thankful to our viewers for supporting us.[/box_dark]

  • visit

    well said and written! Thanks so much